TSANZ announces new board members

The TSANZ has appointed a President elect and several new members to its board. In an online election that saw double the number of members voting since the last ballot in 2015 Professor Allan Glanville was voted in to replace current incumbent Peter Gibson when he steps aside next year. Professor Glanville is an internationally ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic