Movement disorders

Neuroscience researchers elected to Academy of Health & Medical Sciences

Three neuroscience researchers are among 37 new Fellows elected to the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences  in recognition of their outstanding contributions to health and medical research. Professors Shijit Kapur, Lynne Bilston and Louisa Jorm and were elected to the Academy because “they have had a significant impact on the health and wellbeing of Australians ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic