Blood cancers

Haematologist wins Academy Award

Professor Mark Dawson of the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre has been recognised by the Australian Academy of Science with one of its 2021 honorific awards for outstanding contribution to science. Professor Dawson, program head of the Translational Haematology Program at Peter Mac, has been awarded the 2021 Jacques Miller Medal by the Academy for his work in ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic