Two respiratory medicine specialists receive top academic honour

Two respiratory medicine specialists are among 28 new Fellows elected to the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences in recognition of their outstanding contributions to health and medical research. Professor Guy Marks and Professor Peter Cistulli were admitted at the Academy’s sixth annual meeting on 14-16 October. Professor Marks a respiratory physician and Scientia Professor ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic