Venetoclax team wins PM’s Prize for Innovation

The prestigious 2019 Prime Minister’s Prize for Innovation has been awarded to a team from the Walter and Eliza Hall Institute for their roles in the discovery and development of the BCL-2 inhibitor venetoclax. Associate Professor Peter Czabotar, Professor David Huang, Professor Guillaume Lessene and Professor Andrew Roberts were recognised for their contributions at Parliament ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic