Medical oncologist recognised with top academic honour

A medical oncologist and two cancer researchers are among 28 new Fellows elected to the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences in recognition of their outstanding contributions to health and medical research Professor Sarah-Jane Dawson, a medical oncologist and Group Leader at the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Victoria was admitted at the Academy’s sixth annual meeting ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2022 the limbic