Two neurologists recognised with top academic honour

Two neurologists and three neuroscientists are among 28 new Fellows elected to the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences in recognition of their outstanding contributions to health and medical research. The new Fellows will be admitted at the Academy’s sixth annual meeting on 14-16 October, under the leadership of President Professor Ingrid Scheffer, a paediatric neurologist ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic