Haematologists in Queen’s birthday honours

Haematologists have been recognised in the Queen’s Birthday 2020 Honours list. Professor Andrew Roberts, from the Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research and University of Melbourne, has been awarded an AM in the General Division for significant service to medical research, to haematology, and to cancer organisations. His research focuses on developing treatments ...

Already a member?

Login to keep reading.

© 2021 the limbic